Coffeegrounds: I can do all thru prayer and coffee











{December 12, 2012}   Funny Little Things

At 7 months pregnant and chasing a toddler all day, I’m pretty worn out by the evening. Tony just left the bedroom with Max sitting on my lap, watching my tummy. He’s got a runny nose right now so when he wipes his nose on the back of his hand he decided a good way to clean his hands was to smear his snot on my belly! eww!

I responded, “aww, Max don’t wipe it on my tummy. That’s icky!”

To which he said with a smile, “but mommy, I’m just washing your tummy with your snot”

Love being a mommy of my little one 🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
