Coffeegrounds: I can do all thru prayer and coffee











{November 13, 2010}   We’ve Graduated!

Max has outgrown baths in the sink.  I LOVE giving baby baths in the sink.  It’s just so adorable.  I gave sink baths to my two youngest siblings and so I looked forward to doing the same with my son when I was still pregnant.  Now that time has come and gone…well, maybe not gone completely  >D.  Once he can sit up stable to where I can bathe him sitting up instead of laying down we will probably go back to the sink.  It saves water ya know.  It’s not for me, I’m helping the world!

…ok, it is for me.  It’s just too precious and I’m in no hurry to have him outgrow the sink for reals.

Crystal Standley says:

He is tooo cute, girly! 🙂



Jessica says:

Love it! So precious



Orry says:

Flippin awesome pics!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
