Coffeegrounds: I can do all thru prayer and coffee











{September 5, 2010}   Warm Fuzzies

I could see my breath this morning.

Perfection.

I am the only one up, I had some time to make myself a hot cappuccino spiked with peppermint extract, don on a jacket for the first time, and sit outside in the chill.

As far as I’m concerned it is officially fall.  And, how can a perfect fall morning be complete without mommy-knitted socks?  Well, quite simply, it just can’t.  So….

Nor can it be complete without a warm, sleepy baby boy!

cozy cozy ^_^

Anna says:

Wow I am just so jealous in a good way. I am so glad that God has blessed you and Tony 🙂 Cherish this day and take in every second and moment… give it to the Lord!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
